Please provide us with your contact information and brief description of your  inquiry in the form below or contact us directly by phone or email.

 

Contact Information:

Name: Position: Email: Extension: Cell:
Office 817.337.3433
Fax 817.337.6466
Andrew Miller Principal amiller@castledevgroup.com 101 214.794.4418
Matt Macleod Principal mwmacleod@castledevgroup.com 102 817.205.7655
Kandi Baca Director of Accounting kbaca@castledevgroup.com 103 817.919.1543
Jesse Gober Director of Construction jgober@castledevgroup.com 104 817.995.2197
Dawn Przybylski Property Manager dawn@castledevgroup.com 108
Cary Moon Principal cmoon@castledevgroup.com 107 817.296.2895
Shane Foss Principal sfoss@castledevgroup.com 113 817.308.1263
24 Hour Emergency Maintenance 817.337.3433

 

Map Location:  251 E. Southlake Blvd, Southlake, TX 76092